Richard Allen Book Launh

Friday 23rd Dec

Book Launch

It going to be good, i’v writen it twice, Hopefully you will all get to know me from my performance on the poetry circuit and now my book published by William Corneilus Harris Publishing, better known as London Poetry Books.

I was spoted at Paper Tiger Poetry, committee menber Jason Why ask me if i would like to be published, a very pleasant surprise and now the book launch is 23rd Dec how amazing.

If selected you could find yourself with a book deal like me, the book launch 7 pm at the Tea House Theatre SE11 5HL Friday 23rd Dec ,Just so you know, I am first act on, surpoted by a host of published authors and comedians.

Provisional Running Order Paper Tiger Poetry

Early Discount orders end 23rd Dec

Website Maintance

Blog at WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started